Website Manager

Santana National Little League

Santana National Little League

Current Board Members

2021-2022 SNLL Board of Directors

PresidentJason Krein[email protected]
Vice PresidentRon Burner[email protected]
Player Agent Lydia Krein[email protected]
SecretaryAlicia Gibson[email protected]
TreasurerJosh Magee[email protected]
Director of ManagersNathan Almada[email protected]
Director of TournamentsChris Brown[email protected]
Director of ProcurementJennifer Brown[email protected]
Information OfficerJenn Mora[email protected]
Field MaintenanceDrew Palmer 
Director of Fundraising Brandon Gibson 
Director of Sponsorships Tamatha Clemens 
Safety OfficerRyan Williams 
Director of Fall BallBob Penberthy
[email protected]
Director of Score KeepingRiley Lunche[email protected]
Director of Umpires Richard Kenniston[email protected]
Auxiliary(Snack Bar)Chrystal Magee 
Director of Teen DivisionsJames Cantin
Board Members at Large  
 Adam Mora  
Nicki Waider 
Teo Brasil  
Julio Bueno-Corona  


Santana National Little League
9545 Cuyamaca Street 
Santee, California 92071

Phone: 657-888-3064
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Santana National Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In